Sponsored Links


Go Back   Forex Signal Reviews > managed Forex Trading account reviews > Forex Money Manager Reviews

Share This Forum!  
 
 
           

Search Google

Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Rate Thread Display Modes
  #1 (permalink)  
Old 11-11-2008, 03:54 AM
Administrator
Points: 74, Level: 1 Points: 74, Level: 1 Points: 74, Level: 1
Activity: 0% Activity: 0% Activity: 0%
 
Join Date: Oct 2008
Posts: 10
Tournaments Joined: 0
Tournament Wins: 0
Default atwoodjames.com Review

Sponsored Links
Are you interested in starting a Forex managed account? We have Official records on at wood james who offers managed accounts but before make an investment on atwoodjames read our managed Forex account reviews and testimonials and complaints. about: Atwood & James Ltd.
Digg this Post!Add Post to del.icio.usBookmark Post in TechnoratiFurl this Post!
Reply With Quote
Sponsored Links
  #2 (permalink)  
Old 12-25-2008, 03:57 AM
Junior Member
Points: 22, Level: 1 Points: 22, Level: 1 Points: 22, Level: 1
Activity: 0% Activity: 0% Activity: 0%
 
Join Date: Dec 2008
Posts: 11
Tournaments Joined: 0
Tournament Wins: 0
Default

On or about 7 July I was contacted by phone by a poor English speaker from Atwood & James. I could not understand what he wanted. Later Barry Frank from A & J calledf bacvk to explain how their "weighted straddle" method of trading for a client was very safe and profitable. He e mailed me A & J customer advisory details and after some time I then sent the minimum required of £3,500 from my account with the Hallifax to an account in Singapor with the Standard & Chartered.
This was Beneficiary Atwood & James, bank scblsgsg Beneficiary Acccount 5270001205.
I had to ask for same day arrival for an extra £20 which they said would be refunded. It has not been. They highlighted "options on foreign currencies". The terms and Agreement conditions had to be signed and faxed back to 00 1 212 918 4499 which is New York, or so I thought. This was done on 11 July 08.
The agreement states that it can be terminated by registered post with 7 days notice, but not where to send this. Rio or New York?


I received many phone calls in UK from Barry Frank the trader and he was encouraging and supportive and assured me their trading of dollar against was making me money and I had had a "strike". I received only one statement of account on 15 August 08 sent from Rio de Janeiro by e mail.
I am listed as Pamela M Duffin, Account No 0031533. MK1217, Strategist JF 1255, Adviser BF 1247/LS1263. According to this statement on 3 Oct EC@151.00 putsTotal USD 13,125.00 Total cost of options 13,300.00 USD.

Since then I spoke several times with Barry Frank and he invested in the Dollar versus the Yen for me. I understood payment to me was to be made end November. However by then I had moved to Mallorca.
My address is Apartado de Correos 207,
07630 Campos, Mallorca Spain. Tel 00 34 971 641 192.
I have had one call from Barry, but once I requested further calls by e mail with a view to payment and then request for payment I have received only silence. I have e mailed Atwood & James at least 10 times for this with no reply. I have mailed 2 of these to myself so can send them to you.
The Analyst MK is Michael Kardonic and the CEO is Mr Joel Firestone.
Barry Frank was my trader.
Please advise me how I can proceed and assist if you can.
Thank you very much. Pam Duffin
Digg this Post!Add Post to del.icio.usBookmark Post in TechnoratiFurl this Post!
Reply With Quote
  #3 (permalink)  
Old 01-20-2009, 08:44 PM
Junior Member
Points: 16, Level: 1 Points: 16, Level: 1 Points: 16, Level: 1
Activity: 0% Activity: 0% Activity: 0%
 
Join Date: Jan 2009
Posts: 8
Tournaments Joined: 0
Tournament Wins: 0
Default

Atwood and James are crooks -do not touch them.They will pull you in with a tale on how they can make you lots of money with futures options but have lost me a fortune in 3 deals the first one made me a little but this is all part of the scam to get you to invest more with them.The guys who I dealt with wer Marcus mirandi Michael kardonick and joel firestone The company is based in basil (rio) so as to get around the stricter trading laws in the us and uk. They are nothing but crooks in my opinion.i could give better advise on what currencies to invest in!!
Digg this Post!Add Post to del.icio.usBookmark Post in TechnoratiFurl this Post!
Reply With Quote
Reply

Tags
None

Thread Tools
Display Modes Rate This Thread
Rate This Thread:

Posting Rules
You may post new threads
You may post replies
You may post attachments
You may edit your posts

vB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On
Forum Jump

Sponsored Links



Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.7.0 Beta 5
Copyright ©2000 - 2012, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.
Design by HTWoRKS